Independent Holiness Church

Click here to edit subtitle

 

Leadership and Ministerial Staff

 

Elder Paul Shavens – Business Administration/Prison Ministry - pshavens@independentholiness.org

Elder Greg Curtis  – Prison/Convalescent Ministry - gcurtis@independentholiness.org

Missionary Carolyn Curtis - Prison/Convalescent Ministry - ccurtis@independentholiness.org

Deacon Brady Blackmon – Finance Dept. -  bblackmon@independentholiness.org

Minister Dwan Vance – Associate Pastor and Youth and Young Adult Director - dvance@independentholiness.org

Minister Rick Jackson -  Noonday Prayer Ministry - rjackson@independentholiness.org

Lady Tina Landry – Supervisor of Women’s & Music Dept. - tlandry@independentholiness.org

Missionary Aziza Jenkins – Teacher & Prison Ministry - ajenkins@independentholiness.org

Missionary Janice Milburn – Women of Virtue/Christian Women’s Council - jmilburn@independentholiness.org

Missionary Jackie Morgan – Teacher - jmorgan@independentholiness.org

Mother Myrtle Jones – Church Mother - motherjones@independentholiness.org

Dr. Shantina Jackson – Education Director - drjackson@independentholiness.org

Tommie Bradford, Jr. - Musician - tbradfordjr@independentholiness.org

Administrative Assistant – Paula Farr -  pfarr@independentholiness.org

Mustapha Cannon – Ministry of Security - mcannon@independentholiness.org

Brother Gary Farr – Transportation Ministry - gfarr@independentholiness.org

Sister Stacey Mitchell – Youth Adult Coordinator - smitchell@independentholiness.org

Brother Ivory Mitchell – Evangelism Outreach -  imitchell@independentholines.org

 

Independent Holiness Church