Independent Holiness Church

Click here to edit subtitle


Leadership and Ministerial Staff


Elder Paul Shavens – Business Administration/Prison Ministry - [email protected]

Elder Greg Curtis  – Prison/Convalescent Ministry - [email protected]

Missionary Carolyn Curtis - Prison/Convalescent Ministry - [email protected]

Deacon Brady Blackmon – Finance Dept. -  [email protected]

Minister Dwan Vance – Associate Pastor and Youth and Young Adult Director - [email protected]

Minister Rick Jackson -  Noonday Prayer Ministry - [email protected]

Lady Tina Landry – Supervisor of Women’s & Music Dept. - [email protected]

Missionary Aziza Jenkins – Teacher & Prison Ministry - [email protected]

Missionary Janice Milburn – Women of Virtue/Christian Women’s Council - [email protected]

Missionary Jackie Morgan – Teacher - [email protected]

Mother Myrtle Jones – Church Mother - [email protected]

Dr. Shantina Jackson – Education Director - [email protected]

Tommie Bradford, Jr. - Musician - [email protected]

Administrative Assistant – Paula Farr -  [email protected]

Mustapha Cannon – Ministry of Security - [email protected]

Brother Gary Farr – Transportation Ministry - [email protected]

Sister Stacey Mitchell – Youth Adult Coordinator - [email protected]

Brother Ivory Mitchell – Evangelism Outreach -  [email protected]


Independent Holiness Church